Malaysia 2023 Concert List

We have summarised most popular concerts list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2023 Concert List

# EVENT DATE & VENUE POPULARITY
Wed, 8/7/20248/7/2024
Dewan Sri Pinang
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/25/20245/25/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 5/11/20245/11/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 5/11/20245/11/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sun, 4/28/20244/28/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 4/27/20244/27/2024
Wisma Mca
Sat, 4/27/20244/27/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 4/20/2024 - Sun, 4/21/2024
Wawasan Open University, Penang
Sat, 3/30/20243/30/2024
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Tue, 3/5/20243/5/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 3/3/20243/3/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 3/2/20243/2/2024
Sunway Lagoon Surf Beach
Sat, 3/2/2024 - Sun, 3/3/2024
Resorts World Awana, Genting Highlands
Sun, 2/25/20242/25/2024
Mega Star Arena
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Malawati Stadium
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Stadium Darul Makmur
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Malawati Stadium
Fri, 2/23/20242/23/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 2/18/20242/18/2024
SPICE Arena, Penang
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
KWC STARXPO, KUALA LUMPUR
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
SPICE Arena, Penang
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
Persada Johor International Convention Centre
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
Drum Asia Studio Hartamas
Fri, 1/26/2024 - Sat, 1/27/2024
Arena Of Stars
Tue, 1/23/20241/23/2024
REGAL @ Menara Mustapha Kamal
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Studio67kl
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Borneo Convention Centre Kuching (BCCK)
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Sabah International Convention Centre
Sun, 1/14/20241/14/2024
Menara KEN TTDI
Sat, 1/13/20241/13/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Fri, 1/12/20241/12/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 1/6/20241/6/2024
Menara BAC
Sun, 12/31/202312/31/2023
Surf Beach, Sunway Lagoon
Sun, 12/31/202312/31/2023
Buana Kita Glamping & Event
Sun, 12/31/202312/31/2023
Sabah International Convention Centre
Sat, 12/30/202312/30/2023
Sabah International Convention Centre
Sat, 12/30/202312/30/2023
Wisma Huazong
Sat, 12/23/202312/23/2023
SPICE Arena, Penang
Sat, 12/23/202312/23/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sun, 12/17/202312/17/2023
Borneo Convention Centre Kuching (BCCK)
Sat, 12/16/202312/16/2023
Borneo Convention Centre Kuching (BCCK)
Sat, 12/16/202312/16/2023
KL BASE (Formerly known as Bandar Malaysia)
Sat, 12/16/202312/16/2023
SPICE Arena
Sat, 12/16/2023 - Sun, 12/17/2023
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu
Sat, 12/16/202312/16/2023
Malaysia International Trade and Exhibition Centre
Sun, 12/10/202312/10/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 12/10/202312/10/2023
Dewan Perdana KRS
Sat, 12/9/202312/9/2023
TOTT Sky Forest
Sat, 12/9/202312/9/2023
Studio AB, Wisma Ali Bawal
Fri, 12/8/202312/8/2023
SICC - Sabah International Convention Centre
Thu, 12/7/2023 - Sat, 12/9/2023
Istana Budaya
Sun, 12/3/202312/3/2023
Midlands Convention Centre
Sun, 12/3/202312/3/2023
The British International School KL (Lower Hill Campus)
Sat, 12/2/202312/2/2023
Sepang International Circuit
Sat, 12/2/2023 - Sun, 12/3/2023
GEMBOX
Fri, 12/1/2023 - Sat, 12/2/2023
Sekolah Seni Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 12/1/202312/1/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Fri, 12/1/2023 - Sat, 12/2/2023
Sarawak Cultural Village
Wed, 11/29/202311/29/2023
Maestro Kuala Lumpur Star Boulevard KLCC
Wed, 11/29/202311/29/2023
Bobo KL
Sun, 11/26/202311/26/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 11/25/202311/25/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 11/25/202311/25/2023
Wisma Mca
Sat, 11/25/202311/25/2023
Educity Sports Complex
Thu, 11/23/202311/23/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sun, 11/19/202311/19/2023
Tirta Barong Cafe Kuching
Sun, 11/19/202311/19/2023
Confucian Private Secondary School
Sat, 11/18/202311/18/2023
Arena Larkin Indoor Stadium
Sat, 11/18/202311/18/2023
Han Chiang Independent High School Hall
Sat, 11/18/202311/18/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 11/17/202311/17/2023
JioSpace
Sun, 11/12/202311/12/2023
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 11/11/202311/11/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 11/11/2023 - Sun, 11/12/2023
Langkawi Marine Park
Fri, 11/10/202311/10/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 11/4/202311/4/2023
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Sat, 11/4/202311/4/2023
Jiospace, PJ
Fri, 11/3/2023 - Sat, 11/4/2023
Tzu Chi International School Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 11/3/202311/3/2023
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 10/29/202310/29/2023
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 10/29/202310/29/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 10/29/202310/29/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 10/28/202310/28/2023
SPICE Arena, Penang
Fri, 10/27/202310/27/2023
Hikmah Exchange, Kuching
Sat, 10/21/202310/21/2023
Arena Of Stars, Genting
Sat, 10/21/202310/21/2023
Royal Malaysian Air Force Base, Bandar Malaysia, Sg Besi, KL
Sat, 10/21/202310/21/2023
Sabah International Convention Centre
Sat, 10/21/202310/21/2023
SPICE Arena
Sat, 10/21/202310/21/2023
Stadium Utama Sukpa Kuantan
Sun, 10/15/202310/15/2023
Wawasan Open University, Penang
Sat, 10/14/202310/14/2023
Penang
Sat, 10/14/202310/14/2023
Chancellor Tun Abdul Razak Hall
Sat, 10/14/202310/14/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 10/13/202310/13/2023
SMJK Chung Hwa, Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Thu, 10/12/2023 - Sun, 10/15/2023
DUN SARAWAK HALL
Sun, 10/8/202310/8/2023
RTM Auditorium
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
St. Josephs Institution International School Malaysia (Tropicana PJ Campus)
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
Malawati Stadium
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
PJ Live Arts
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 10/7/202310/7/2023
National Department For Culture And Arts, Kompleks JKKN Negeri Sembilan
Fri, 10/6/2023 - Fri, 10/13/2023
Arena Larkin Indoor Stadium
Sat, 9/30/20239/30/2023
Hard Rock Cafe KL
Sat, 9/30/20239/30/2023
MAEPS Serdang
Sat, 9/30/20239/30/2023
Istana Budaya
Sat, 9/30/20239/30/2023
Malawati Stadium
Fri, 9/29/20239/29/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 9/24/20239/24/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sun, 9/24/20239/24/2023
Wawasan Open University, Penang
Sat, 9/23/20239/23/2023
Shantanand Auditorium, KL
Sat, 9/23/2023 - Sun, 9/24/2023
Universiti Malaya Experimental Theatre
Sat, 9/23/20239/23/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 9/23/20239/23/2023
Sunway University
Fri, 9/22/20239/22/2023
Shantanand Auditorium
Fri, 9/22/20239/22/2023
PJ Live Arts
Fri, 9/22/2023 - Sat, 9/23/2023
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Sun, 9/17/20239/17/2023
Penang Pac
Sun, 9/17/20239/17/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 9/16/20239/16/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 9/15/20239/15/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 9/9/20239/9/2023
Cheras Stadium, Kuala Lumpur
Wed, 8/30/20238/30/2023
SPICE Arena
Sat, 8/26/20238/26/2023
REDEEMS Centre, Singai Bau
Fri, 8/25/2023 - Sat, 8/26/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Wed, 8/23/20238/23/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 8/19/20238/19/2023
Malawati Stadium
Wed, 8/16/20238/16/2023
Dominus Arts Venue
Sat, 8/12/20238/12/2023
Management & Science University (MSU)
Sat, 8/12/20238/12/2023
Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort
Fri, 8/11/20238/11/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Wed, 8/9/20238/9/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 8/5/2023 - Sun, 8/6/2023
Sepang International Circuit
Sat, 8/5/20238/5/2023
Stadium Utama Sukpa
Sat, 7/29/20237/29/2023
Galasa Caldwell
Sat, 7/29/20237/29/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 7/29/20237/29/2023
新山宽柔中学大礼堂
Sun, 7/23/20237/23/2023
SEGi University
Sat, 7/22/20237/22/2023
HELP University
Sat, 7/22/20237/22/2023
Sekolah Seni Malaysia Johor
Sat, 7/22/20237/22/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 7/15/20237/15/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 7/15/20237/15/2023
Grand Ballroom The Light Hotel
Sat, 7/15/20237/15/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Fri, 7/14/20237/14/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Thu, 7/13/20237/13/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 7/8/20237/8/2023
Dewan Tuanku Syed Putra, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Sat, 7/8/20237/8/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 7/2/20237/2/2023
Mega Star Arena, Sungei Wang Plaza
Fri, 6/30/20236/30/2023
Starxpo Centre
Sun, 6/25/20236/25/2023
Penangpac
Sat, 6/24/20236/24/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 6/23/20236/23/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 6/17/20236/17/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 6/17/20236/17/2023
Dewan Tunku Canselor
Sat, 6/17/20236/17/2023
Persada Johor International Convention Centre
Sat, 6/17/20236/17/2023
UiTM Cawangan Selangor
Sun, 6/11/20236/11/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 6/10/20236/10/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 6/10/20236/10/2023
SPACE PARK, Angsana Mall, Ipoh
Fri, 6/9/2023 - Sat, 6/10/2023
Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi
Sat, 6/3/20236/3/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 6/3/2023 - Sun, 8/27/2023
Persatuan Soka Gakkai Malaysia (Cawangan Perak)
Sat, 6/3/20236/3/2023
Sungei Wang Plaza
Sun, 5/28/20235/28/2023
Dewan Canselor Tun Abdul Razak (DECTAR)
Sat, 5/27/20235/27/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/27/20235/27/2023
MBKS Indoor Stadium Kuching
Sat, 5/20/20235/20/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 5/20/20235/20/2023
Sungei Wang Plaza
Sat, 5/20/20235/20/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 5/20/20235/20/2023
Educity Sports Complex
Sun, 5/14/20235/14/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 5/13/20235/13/2023
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Sat, 5/13/20235/13/2023
HOMESTEAD
Sat, 5/13/20235/13/2023
Auditorium Kompleks Perdanasiswa, Universiti Malaya
Fri, 5/12/20235/12/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sun, 5/7/20235/7/2023
Dewan Sri Pinang
Sat, 5/6/20235/6/2023
Likas Stadium
Sat, 5/6/2023 - Sun, 5/7/2023
Cheras Sentral Mall
Sat, 5/6/2023 - Sun, 5/7/2023
MAEPS Serdang
Sat, 4/29/20234/29/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 4/29/20234/29/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 4/29/20234/29/2023
Wisma Mca
Sat, 4/29/20234/29/2023
D’Royale Ballroom TSR
Sat, 4/29/20234/29/2023
Dewan Tunku Canselor
Sat, 4/29/2023 - Sun, 4/30/2023
Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion
Sat, 4/15/20234/15/2023
Straits Quay
Sun, 4/2/20234/2/2023
Prince of Wales Island International School (POWIIS) Auditorium
Fri, 3/31/20233/31/2023
REXKL
Fri, 3/31/20233/31/2023
Persada Johor International Convention Centre
Sun, 3/26/20233/26/2023
Dewan Sri Pinang
Sat, 3/25/2023 - Sun, 3/26/2023
The Platform @ Menara KEN TTDI
Sun, 3/19/20233/19/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 3/18/20233/18/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 3/18/20233/18/2023
Arena Of Stars
Fri, 3/17/2023 - Sat, 3/18/2023
REXKL
Wed, 3/15/20233/15/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 3/11/20233/11/2023
PANGGUNG ASIA
Sat, 3/11/20233/11/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 3/11/20233/11/2023
Arena Larkin Indoor Stadium
Sat, 3/11/20233/11/2023
REXKL
Fri, 3/10/20233/10/2023
Drum Asia Studio Hartamas
Sun, 3/5/20233/5/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 3/4/20233/4/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 3/4/20233/4/2023
Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion
Sat, 3/4/20233/4/2023
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 3/4/20233/4/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 2/25/2023 - Sun, 2/26/2023
Cheong Fatt Tze - The Blue Mansion
Fri, 2/24/20232/24/2023
REXKL
Sun, 2/19/20232/19/2023
Permaisuri Zarith Sofiah Opera House
Sat, 2/18/20232/18/2023
Sunway Lagoon Surf Beach
Sat, 2/11/20232/11/2023
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 2/4/20232/4/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 2/4/20232/4/2023
Arena Of Stars, Genting
Fri, 2/3/20232/3/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 1/28/20231/28/2023
Sepang International Circuit
Sat, 1/28/20231/28/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Fri, 1/27/20231/27/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Fri, 1/27/2023 - Sat, 1/28/2023
The Zhongshan Building
Fri, 1/20/20231/20/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sun, 1/15/20231/15/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 1/14/20231/14/2023
Arena Of Stars
Fri, 1/13/2023 - Sun, 1/15/2023
Mines International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Fri, 1/13/20231/13/2023
Vogue lounge
More concert list will be update here..

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2023
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2023
Malaysia Seminar List 2023
Malaysia Exhibition List 2023