Malaysia 2020 Concert List

We have summarised most popular concerts list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2020 Concert List

# EVENT DATE & VENUE POPULARITY
Sat, 1/4/2020
Arena Of Stars
Sat, 1/4/2020
Istana Budaya
Fri, 1/10/2020 - Sun, 1/12/2020
Langkawi
Sat, 1/11/2020
Goodang, Kota Kinabalu
Tue, 1/14/2020
KL Live at Life Centre
Fri, 1/17/2020
Arena Of Stars
Sat, 1/18/2020
Axiata Arena
Fri, 1/24/2020
Arena Of Stars
Fri, 2/14/2020 - Wed, 1/15/2020
Istana Budaya
Sat, 2/15/2020
Axiata Arena
Sat, 2/15/2020
Stadium Malawati
Sat, 2/22/2020
Axiata Arena
Sat, 2/22/2020
Arena Of Stars
Sat, 2/29/2020
Stadium Nasional
Sun, 3/1/2020
The Bee Publika
Thu, 3/26/2020 - Sun, 3/29/2020
Stadium Malawati
Sat, 4/4/2020
Menara Pgrm
More concert list will be update here..

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2020
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2020
Malaysia Seminar List 2020
Malaysia Exhibition List 2020