Malaysia 2020 Run & Marathon List

We have summarised most popular run and marathon list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2020 Run & Marathon List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Sat, 1/4/20201/4/2020
MUARA SEBERANG TAKIR (DRAWBRIDGE)
Sat, 1/11/20201/11/2020
Palace of the Golden Horses
Sun, 1/12/20201/12/2020
MesaMall, Nilai
Sun, 1/12/20201/12/2020
Setia City Park, Oval Lawn
Sat, 1/18/2020 - Sun, 1/19/2020
Kem Wawasan Negara Meru
Sat, 1/18/2020 - Sun, 1/19/2020
Malacca Botanical Garden
Sat, 1/18/20201/18/2020
Semenyih Ecoventure Resort & Recreation
Sat, 1/18/2020 - Sun, 1/19/2020
Persiaran Flora, Cyberjaya
Sun, 1/19/20201/19/2020
Semenyih Ecoventure Resort & Recreation
Sun, 1/19/20201/19/2020
Dataran 1Malaysia, Melaka
Sun, 1/19/20201/19/2020
Bandar Agacia
Sun, 1/19/20201/19/2020
Goat2Go Farm - MAEPS
Sun, 2/2/20202/2/2020
Pisompuruan Square Tamu Ground Tambunan
Sun, 2/2/20202/2/2020
DPULZE Shopping Centre
Sun, 2/9/20202/9/2020
Persiaran Tasik, Cyberjaya
Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sun, 2/16/2020
Simpang Pulai
Sat, 2/15/20202/15/2020
Dataran Merdeka
Sat, 2/15/20202/15/2020
Kompleks Sukan Terengganu
Sun, 2/16/20202/16/2020
De Garden Hotel
Sat, 2/22/20202/22/2020
Semenyih Ecoventure Resort & Recreation
Sat, 2/22/20202/22/2020
The View Hotel Segamat
Sun, 2/23/20202/23/2020
Kota Kinabalu
Sun, 2/23/20202/23/2020
DPULZE Shopping Centre
Sat, 2/29/20202/29/2020
Medan Bandar Alor Setar
Sat, 2/29/20202/29/2020
Kulim Polytechnic
Sat, 2/29/20202/29/2020
Jalan Taman Botani, Putrajaya
Sat, 2/29/20202/29/2020
Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Dato 'Harun
Sat, 2/29/20202/29/2020
Perdana Botanical Gardens
Sun, 3/1/20203/1/2020
Padang Esplanade, Taiping
Sun, 3/1/20203/1/2020
Suria Sabah Shopping Mall
Sun, 3/1/20203/1/2020
HIR Building, UM
Sat, 3/14/20203/14/2020
AEON Big Alor Setar
Sun, 3/15/20203/15/2020
Sarawak State Library
Thu, 3/19/2020 - Sun, 3/22/2020
Morib
Sat, 3/21/2020 - Sun, 3/22/2020
McDonald Kota Kemuning Drive Thru
Sat, 3/21/20203/21/2020
LAMAN MENANTI, UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA
Sun, 3/22/20203/22/2020
Tapak C, Taman Botani Perdana
Sun, 3/22/20203/22/2020
Merbok Field
Sun, 3/22/20203/22/2020
Marina ParkCity MIRI
Sat, 3/28/20203/28/2020
Melaka International Airport
Sat, 3/28/20203/28/2020
Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Sat, 3/28/20203/28/2020
Perdana Botanical Gardens
Sun, 3/29/20203/29/2020
Universiti Malaya
Sun, 3/29/20203/29/2020
Taman Awam Teluk Likas, Kota Kinabalu
Sun, 3/29/20203/29/2020
MASJID AL HASANAH, Bangi
Sun, 3/29/20203/29/2020
Millennium Monument
Sat, 4/4/20204/4/2020
University of Malaya
Sat, 4/4/20204/4/2020
Kuching South City Council
Sat, 4/4/20204/4/2020
Dewan Tunku Canselor Um
Sun, 4/5/20204/5/2020
Perdana Botanical Garden
Sun, 4/5/20204/5/2020
Stadium MPSJ
Sun, 4/5/20204/5/2020
DPULZE Shopping Centre
Sat, 4/11/20204/11/2020
Sultan Abdul Aziz Recreation Park
Sat, 4/11/20204/11/2020
Laman Mar Mar
Sat, 4/11/20204/11/2020
University of Malaya
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
Kuching
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
Perdana Botanical Gardens
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
SJK (C) Yak Chee Puchong
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
Agrotek Garden Resort, Hulu Langat
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
Taman Tasik Cyberjaya
Sun, 4/12/20204/12/2020
Taman Tasik Cyberjaya
Sat, 4/18/20204/18/2020
Tapak MPK Arau
Sat, 4/18/20204/18/2020
Kota Kinabalu
Sun, 4/19/20204/19/2020
Taman Awam Teluk Likas, Kota Kinabalu
Sun, 5/10/20205/10/2020
PADANG KELAB RAGBI EAGLES
Sun, 6/7/20206/7/2020
Menara DBKL 1
Sun, 6/14/20206/14/2020
Likas Sport Complex
Sun, 6/14/20206/14/2020
Proclamation Of Independence Memorial
Sun, 6/14/20206/14/2020
Oceanus Waterfront Mall
Sun, 6/21/20206/21/2020
Pertubuhan Kebajikan Ukhuwah Anak Yatim Miskin Daerah Sabak Bernam
Sun, 6/21/20206/21/2020
Perdana Botanical Garden
Sun, 6/21/20206/21/2020
Likas Complex Area
Sun, 7/5/20207/5/2020
Taman Tasik Cyberjaya/Cyberjaya Lake Gardens
Sat, 7/18/20207/18/2020
Alor Setar Tower
Sat, 7/18/20207/18/2020
Bukit Jalil
Sun, 7/19/20207/19/2020
Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 7/25/20207/25/2020
Bandar Perda, Bukit Mertajam
Sun, 7/26/20207/26/2020
PADANG KELAB RAGBI EAGLES
Sun, 7/26/20207/26/2020
Padang Kota Lama
Sun, 8/2/20208/2/2020
Perdana Park Lake
Sat, 8/15/2020 - Sun, 8/16/2020
Taman Botani Negara Shah Alam
Sun, 8/16/20208/16/2020
DPULZE Shopping Centre
Sun, 8/23/20208/23/2020
Zoo Negara Malaysia
Sat, 8/29/20208/29/2020
Tasik Melati Recreational Park, Perlis
Sun, 8/30/20208/30/2020
Drawbridge KT
Sat, 9/19/20209/19/2020
Dataran Sungai Petani
Sun, 9/20/20209/20/2020
Taman Awam, Likas Bay
Sun, 9/27/20209/27/2020
Likas Sports Complex Parking Lot
Sat, 10/10/202010/10/2020
Perdana Botanical Gardens
Sun, 10/18/202010/18/2020
Taman Tasik Cempaka
Wed, 10/28/2020 - Sun, 11/1/2020
Negeri Sembilan
Sat, 11/7/202011/7/2020
Taman Botani Putrajaya
Sun, 11/15/202011/15/2020
PADANG KELAB RAGBI EAGLES
Sun, 12/27/202012/27/2020
Sandakan Sports Complex

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2020
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2020
Malaysia Seminar List 2020
Malaysia Exhibition List 2020