Malaysia 2020 Exhibition List

We have summarised most popular exhibition list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2020 Exhibition List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Fri, 1/10/2020 - Mon, 1/13/2020
Hall 4, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 1/11/2020 - Sun, 1/12/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sun, 2/16/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sun, 2/16/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 3/6/2020 - Mon, 3/9/2020
Malaysia International Trade and Exhibition Centre
Mon, 3/9/2020 - Thu, 3/12/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 3/27/2020 - Sun, 3/29/2020
MVEC
Wed, 4/1/2020 - Sat, 4/4/2020
Malaysia International Trade and Exhibition Centre
Fri, 4/3/2020 - Sun, 4/5/2020
Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre
Thu, 4/16/2020 - Sun, 4/19/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 4/18/2020 - Sun, 4/19/2020
Sabah Trade Centre
Sat, 5/9/2020 - Sun, 5/10/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 6/20/2020 - Sun, 6/21/2020
MVEC
Wed, 7/1/2020 - Sat, 7/4/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Thu, 7/16/2020 - Sat, 7/18/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Wed, 7/22/2020 - Fri, 7/24/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 8/7/2020 - Mon, 8/10/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 8/14/2020 - Mon, 8/17/2020
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Thu, 10/1/2020 - Sun, 10/4/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Thu, 10/1/2020 - Sat, 10/3/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Tue, 10/13/2020 - Wed, 10/14/2020
Online Event
Wed, 10/14/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
Online Event
Wed, 10/14/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
Online Event
Fri, 10/16/2020 - Sun, 10/18/2020
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Fri, 11/13/2020 - Sun, 11/15/2020
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Fri, 11/13/2020 - Thu, 12/31/2020
Anjung Neighbourhood Centre
Fri, 12/4/2020 - Sun, 12/6/2020
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Sat, 12/5/2020 - Sun, 12/6/2020
Seberang Perai Arena Convention Centre
Sat, 12/12/2020 - Sun, 12/13/2020
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Wed, 3/24/2021 - Thu, 3/25/2021
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Tue, 6/1/2021 - Thu, 6/3/2021
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Thu, 8/5/2021 - Sun, 8/8/2021
World Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Wed, 9/1/2021 - Fri, 9/3/2021
Malaysia

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2020
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2020
Malaysia Seminar List 2020
Malaysia Exhibition List 2020