Malaysia 2022 Concert List

We have summarised most popular concerts list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2022 Concert List

# EVENT DATE & VENUE POPULARITY
Sat, 3/4/20233/4/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 1/28/20231/28/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 1/28/20231/28/2023
Sepang International Circuit
Fri, 1/27/20231/27/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Fri, 1/20/20231/20/2023
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sun, 1/15/20231/15/2023
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 12/31/202212/31/2022
QUILL MALL CONVENTION CENTRE
Sat, 12/24/202212/24/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 12/17/202212/17/2022
World Trade Centre Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 12/17/202212/17/2022
The Platform Performing Arts Theatre
Sun, 12/11/202212/11/2022
E&O Hotel (Heritage Building)
Fri, 12/9/2022 - Sat, 12/10/2022
Laman Padi Langkawi
Sun, 12/4/202212/4/2022
Loft 29, Penang
Sat, 12/3/202212/3/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Wed, 11/30/202211/30/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sun, 11/27/202211/27/2022
The Platfrom @ Menara KEN TTDI
Sat, 11/26/202211/26/2022
Malawati Stadium
Sat, 11/19/202211/19/2022
Menara PGRM
Sat, 11/19/202211/19/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 11/19/202211/19/2022
INTI International College Subang
Sat, 11/19/2022 - Sun, 1/1/2023
Desa Park City Open Car Park 3
Fri, 11/18/202211/18/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 11/18/202211/18/2022
Menara PGRM
Fri, 11/18/202211/18/2022
MBPJ Civic Hall, Sivik Centre Auditorium
Fri, 11/18/202211/18/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 11/12/202211/12/2022
Putrajaya International Convention Centre
Sat, 11/12/202211/12/2022
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sun, 11/6/202211/6/2022
KWC Fashion Wholesale
Sat, 11/5/202211/5/2022
Tropicana Gardens Mall
Fri, 11/4/202211/4/2022
Tzu Chi International School Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 10/29/202210/29/2022
Mines International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Sat, 10/29/202210/29/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 10/23/202210/23/2022
KWC StarXpo, Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 10/22/202210/22/2022
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Fri, 10/21/2022 - Sun, 10/23/2022
Educity Sports Complex
Sat, 10/15/202210/15/2022
Arena Of Stars
Fri, 10/14/2022 - Fri, 11/11/2022
Kedah, Johor, Terengganu
Fri, 10/14/202210/14/2022
REXKL
Sun, 10/9/202210/9/2022
Eastwood Valley Golf & Country Club
Sat, 10/8/202210/8/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 10/1/202210/1/2022
Hall A, MAEPS Serdang
Fri, 9/30/20229/30/2022
BSYNCLIVE SDN BHD
Sat, 9/24/20229/24/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 9/24/20229/24/2022
PECC Exhibition & Convention Centre
Fri, 9/23/20229/23/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Fri, 9/23/20229/23/2022
Level 6 Music Hall - Sungei Wang Plaza
Sat, 9/17/20229/17/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 9/16/20229/16/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 9/16/20229/16/2022
REXKL
Sun, 9/11/20229/11/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 9/10/20229/10/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 9/9/2022 - Sat, 9/10/2022
REXKL
Fri, 9/9/20229/9/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Fri, 9/9/20229/9/2022
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 9/3/2022 - Mon, 9/5/2022
Dataran Karnival Stadium Shah Alam
Sat, 9/3/20229/3/2022
Kuantan 188
Wed, 8/31/20228/31/2022
Educity Sports Complex, Johor
Tue, 8/30/2022 - Wed, 8/31/2022
Tawau Sports Complex
Sun, 8/21/20228/21/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 8/20/20228/20/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sun, 8/14/20228/14/2022
Yamaha Music (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Sun, 8/7/20228/7/2022
STRAITS QUAY PERFORMING CENTRE (FORMERLY PENANGPAC)
Sat, 7/30/20227/30/2022
Experimental Theatre, University of Malaya
Sat, 7/30/20227/30/2022
The Bee @ Publika
Sun, 7/24/20227/24/2022
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 7/23/20227/23/2022
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 7/23/2022 - Sun, 7/24/2022
GEMBOX
Wed, 7/20/20227/20/2022
Deciso Fine Violins
Sat, 6/25/2022 - Sun, 6/26/2022
Istana Budaya
Sun, 6/12/20226/12/2022
Wesley Methodist School Penang
Sat, 5/28/2022 - Sun, 5/29/2022
Jabatan Kebudayaan dan Kesenian Negara, Sabah
Fri, 5/27/2022 - Sat, 5/28/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Sat, 5/21/2022 - Sun, 5/22/2022
Drum Asia, Hartamas
Sat, 5/21/20225/21/2022
Dewan Sri Pinang
Sat, 5/21/2022 - Sun, 5/22/2022
The Platfrom @ Menara KEN TTDI
Sun, 5/15/20225/15/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Fri, 4/29/2022 - Sat, 4/30/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Fri, 4/1/20224/1/2022
Bentley Music Auditorium, Selangor
Sun, 3/27/20223/27/2022
GRAND BARAKAH HOTEL
Fri, 3/25/2022 - Sat, 3/26/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Sun, 3/20/20223/20/2022
Eastern & Oriental Hotel, Penang
Sun, 1/9/20221/9/2022
Angguk Studio, Selangor
Sat, 1/8/20221/8/2022
Pantai Pelindung, Kuantan
Fri, 1/7/2022 - Sat, 1/8/2022
REXKL
More concert list will be update here..

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2022
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2022
Malaysia Seminar List 2022
Malaysia Exhibition List 2022