Malaysia 2022 Exhibition List

We have summarised most popular exhibition list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2022 Exhibition List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Fri, 11/25/2022 - Sun, 11/27/2022
Sabah International Convention Centre
Fri, 9/16/2022 - Sun, 9/18/2022
Atria Shopping Gallery
Sat, 9/10/2022 - Sun, 9/11/2022
Penang Straits Quay Level 3E Hall
Thu, 8/25/2022 - Sun, 8/28/2022
Pavilion Bukit Jalil Exhibition Centre
Fri, 7/29/2022 - Sun, 7/31/2022
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 7/23/2022 - Sun, 7/24/2022
Cheras Sentral Mall
Sat, 7/16/2022 - Sun, 7/17/2022
Taman Tasik Permaisuri
Thu, 7/14/2022 - Sat, 7/16/2022
KLCC Convention Center
Thu, 5/12/2022 - Sat, 5/14/2022
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2022
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2022
Malaysia Seminar List 2022
Malaysia Exhibition List 2022