Malaysia 2022 Seminar List

We have summarised most popular seminar list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2022 Seminar List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Sat, 12/10/2022 - Sun, 12/11/2022
槟榔屿惠州会馆 Penang Fooi Chew Association
Fri, 11/18/2022 - Sat, 11/19/2022
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Wed, 10/26/2022 - Thu, 10/27/2022
W Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Wed, 10/26/202210/26/2022
Connexion Conference & Event Centre - CCEC
Sat, 10/15/2022 - Sun, 10/16/2022
槟榔屿惠州会馆 Penang Fooi Chew Association
Mon, 10/10/202210/10/2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Shah Alam I-City
Sat, 10/8/202210/8/2022
JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur
Thu, 10/6/2022 - Sun, 10/9/2022
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 9/17/20229/17/2022
Musicpreneur Malaysia - Music Career Platfrom
Sun, 9/11/20229/11/2022
慧音社 Pertubuhan Hui Yin Seah
Sun, 9/4/20229/4/2022
慧音社 Pertubuhan Hui Yin Seah
Tue, 8/30/20228/30/2022
Common Ground Ampang
Sat, 8/27/2022 - Sun, 8/28/2022
Training & Seminar rooms for rent in KL (The iSpace)
Thu, 8/25/20228/25/2022
MITEC
Thu, 8/25/20228/25/2022
Hilton Kota Kinabalu
Sun, 8/7/20228/7/2022
Horizon Hills Golf And Country Club
Sat, 8/6/20228/6/2022
Setia City Convention Centre
Sat, 7/30/20227/30/2022
Hilton Kota Kinabalu
Sat, 7/30/20227/30/2022
AVANTÉ Hotel
Sat, 7/23/20227/23/2022
芙蓉中华中学

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2022
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2022
Malaysia Seminar List 2022
Malaysia Exhibition List 2022