Malaysia 2024 Concert List

We have summarised most popular concerts list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2024 Concert List

# EVENT DATE & VENUE POPULARITY
Sat, 11/16/202411/16/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Thu, 10/24/2024 - Fri, 10/25/2024
HGH Convention Centre Sentul
Sat, 10/12/202410/12/2024
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
Sat, 9/7/20249/7/2024
Arena Larkin Indoor Stadium
Fri, 8/30/20248/30/2024
SPICE Arena
Fri, 8/16/20248/16/2024
Educity Sports Complex
Sun, 8/11/20248/11/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Fri, 8/9/20248/9/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Wed, 8/7/20248/7/2024
Dewan Sri Pinang
Sat, 8/3/20248/3/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 8/3/20248/3/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Fri, 8/2/20248/2/2024
HGH Convention Centre Sentul
Sat, 7/27/20247/27/2024
Midtown PERDA Kubang Menerong
Sat, 7/27/20247/27/2024
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sun, 7/21/20247/21/2024
Menara KEN TTDI
Sat, 7/20/20247/20/2024
Confucian Private Secondary School, KL
Sat, 7/20/20247/20/2024
Arena Larkin Indoor Stadium
Sat, 7/13/20247/13/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 7/13/20247/13/2024
RCDBig Studio
Fri, 7/5/2024 - Sat, 7/6/2024
Stadium Sultan Abdul Halim
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Dewan Agong Tuanku Canselor, Shah Alam
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Fri, 6/28/2024 - Sun, 6/30/2024
Sarawak Cultural Village
Sun, 6/23/20246/23/2024
Bangunan Peladang PJ - Thotta Mahligai
Sun, 6/23/20246/23/2024
SPICE Arena
Sat, 6/22/20246/22/2024
Arena Of Stars
Sat, 6/22/20246/22/2024
Hall B, Sunway College Johor Bahru
Thu, 6/20/20246/20/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 6/15/20246/15/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 6/8/20246/8/2024
Mount Austin Athletics Stadium
Sat, 6/8/20246/8/2024
Sunway Lagoon
Sun, 6/2/20246/2/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 6/1/20246/1/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/25/20245/25/2024
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Sat, 5/25/20245/25/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Fri, 5/24/2024 - Sat, 5/25/2024
Auditorium Jotic, Johor Tourist Information Center
Sat, 5/18/20245/18/2024
The Gardens Theatre
Sat, 5/11/20245/11/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 5/11/20245/11/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
Chancellor Tun Abdul Razak Hall
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
Ipoh
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
National Stadium Bukit Jalil
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
Stadium Darul Makmur
Fri, 5/3/2024 - Sat, 5/4/2024
Miri City Hall
Sun, 4/28/20244/28/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 4/27/20244/27/2024
Dewan Seri Semarak UiTM Arau
Sat, 4/27/20244/27/2024
Wisma Mca
Sat, 4/27/20244/27/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 4/21/20244/21/2024
Stonyhurst International School Penang
Sun, 4/21/20244/21/2024
Menara BAC
Sat, 4/20/2024 - Sun, 4/21/2024
Wawasan Open University, Penang
Sun, 4/7/20244/7/2024
St. Xavier Institution
Sat, 3/30/20243/30/2024
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Sat, 3/30/20243/30/2024
Setia SPICE Convention Centre
Fri, 3/15/2024 - Sat, 3/16/2024
Auditorium Kompleks Perdanasiswa Universiti Malaya
Tue, 3/5/20243/5/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 3/3/20243/3/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 3/2/20243/2/2024
Sunway Lagoon Surf Beach
Sat, 3/2/2024 - Sun, 3/3/2024
Resorts World Awana, Genting Highlands
Sun, 2/25/20242/25/2024
Mega Star Arena
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Malawati Stadium
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Malawati Stadium
Fri, 2/23/20242/23/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sun, 2/18/20242/18/2024
SPICE Arena, Penang
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Plenary Hall, KLCC
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
KWC STARXPO, KUALA LUMPUR
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
Persada Johor International Convention Centre
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
SPICE Arena, Penang
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
Axiata Arena Bukit Jalil
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
Drum Asia Studio Hartamas
Fri, 1/26/2024 - Sat, 1/27/2024
Arena Of Stars
Tue, 1/23/20241/23/2024
REGAL @ Menara Mustapha Kamal
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Studio67kl
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Borneo Convention Centre Kuching (BCCK)
Sat, 1/20/20241/20/2024
Sabah International Convention Centre
Sun, 1/14/20241/14/2024
Menara KEN TTDI
Sat, 1/13/20241/13/2024
Mega Star Arena KL
Fri, 1/12/20241/12/2024
Zepp Kuala Lumpur
Sat, 1/6/20241/6/2024
Menara BAC
More concert list will be update here..

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2024
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2024
Malaysia Seminar List 2024
Malaysia Exhibition List 2024