Malaysia 2024 Run & Marathon List

We have summarised most popular run and marathon list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2024 Run & Marathon List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Sun, 11/17/202411/17/2024
Sandakan Sports Complex
Sun, 9/22/20249/22/2024
Likas Sports Complex Parking Lot, Sabah
Sat, 8/24/2024 - Sun, 8/25/2024
Teluk Cempedak
Sun, 8/18/20248/18/2024
Padang Bandaran Tawau
Sat, 8/3/20248/3/2024
Felda Chuping
Sun, 7/14/20247/14/2024
Kudat Sports Complex
Sat, 7/13/20247/13/2024
Second Penang Bridge
Sun, 6/30/20246/30/2024
RTC Perak
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Syed Putra Bendang
Sat, 6/29/20246/29/2024
Pusat Konvensyen MPAJ
Sun, 6/23/20246/23/2024
MBKS Foyer, Kuching
Wed, 5/22/20245/22/2024
Piazza of Pavilion Bukit Jalil
Sun, 5/19/20245/19/2024
Faculty of Economics and Business, Jalan Ensurai, University Malaysia Sarawak
Sat, 5/18/20245/18/2024
Stadium Darul Aman
Sun, 5/12/20245/12/2024
Limbang Fire and Rescue Station
Sun, 5/5/20245/5/2024
Likas Stadium, Kota Kinabalu
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
TAMAN INDERAPURA JAYA (IKEA IPJ)
Sat, 5/4/20245/4/2024
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Sun, 4/28/20244/28/2024
Persiaran Flora
Sun, 4/28/20244/28/2024
MBKS Foyer, Kuching
Sat, 3/9/20243/9/2024
Automall
Sun, 3/3/20243/3/2024
MBKS Foyer, Kuching
Sun, 3/3/20243/3/2024
Jabatan Belia dan Sukan Negeri Perak
Sun, 3/3/20243/3/2024
Jalan Todak 2, 13700 Seberang Jaya, Pulau Pinang
Sun, 2/25/20242/25/2024
Putrajaya Wetlands Park
Sat, 2/24/20242/24/2024
Melaka River Cruise Jeti Taman Rempah
Sun, 2/4/20242/4/2024
Dataran DBKL
Sun, 2/4/20242/4/2024
Padang Merdeka Kota Kinabalu
Sat, 2/3/20242/3/2024
KLCC
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
TSI Sports Arena Cyberjaya
Sat, 1/27/20241/27/2024
Pengkalan Asam Trails Recreational Park
Sun, 1/21/20241/21/2024
SK Gersik, Kuching
Sat, 1/13/2024 - Sun, 1/14/2024
National Botanic Gardens Shah Alam
Sat, 1/6/20241/6/2024
Triump point titi gajah

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2024
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2024
Malaysia Seminar List 2024
Malaysia Exhibition List 2024