Malaysia 2024 Exhibition List

We have summarised most popular exhibition list in Malaysia that you can't missed out!

Malaysia 2024 Exhibition List

# EVENT VENUE POPULARITY
Thu, 7/11/2024 - Sat, 7/13/2024
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 6/8/2024 - Sun, 6/9/2024
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
Sat, 4/13/2024 - Sun, 4/14/2024
Masco Co-working Space
Sat, 3/23/2024 - Sun, 3/24/2024
Cheras North International Convention Centre (CNICC) by Majestic13
Fri, 3/1/2024 - Sun, 3/3/2024
Mines International Exhibition & Convention Centre
Sat, 2/17/20242/17/2024
Blackbox Studio Aswara KL
Sat, 2/3/2024 - Sun, 2/4/2024
JioSpace
Wed, 1/24/2024 - Sun, 3/24/2024
Pavilion Bukit Jalil

News Update

Malaysia Concert List 2024
Malaysia Run & Marathon List 2024
Malaysia Seminar List 2024
Malaysia Exhibition List 2024